Kathmandu - Chitwan - Lumbini - Tansen - Pokhara - Bandipur

Kathmandu - Chitwan - Lumbini - Tansen - Pokhara - Bandipur

Kathmandu - Chitwan - Lumbini - Tansen - Pokhara - Bandipur

Lumbini is the place where Lord Buddha was born. It is also the place were he gained enlightenment and became famous. Lumbini gets more Pilgrimage tourits than any other city of Nepal.

Buddha is also known as Siddhartha Gautam.

Day 1: Arrival.
Day 2: Sightseeing in Kathmandu,Patan and Bhaktapur.
Day 3: Departure to Chitwan.
Day 4: Chitwan.
Day 5: Chitwan-Lumbini.
Day 6: Lumbini-Palpa.(Tansen)
Day 7: Palpa(Tansen)-Pokhara.
Day 8: Pokhara.
Day 9: Pokhara-Bandipur.
Day 10: Bandipur-Kathmandu.
Day 11: Final depature.

1.    Airport transportation
2.    Airport/Hotel/Airport pick up & drop by private vehicle.
3.    Standard accommodation in Kathmandu hotel, breakfast included.
4.    Standard accommodation in Pokhara hotel, breakfast included.
5.    Kathmandu and Pokhara city Tours by professional tour guide and private vehicle.
6.    All your Meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner) during the tour.
7.    All hot drinks such as tea, coffee during the tour.
8.    Accommodation during the tour.
9.   Tour Guide.
10   Food, accommodation, salary, insurance, medicine for all tour staff.
11.    Surface transfer from and to Kathmandu.

What does not our package tour price includes?

1.    Lunch and dinner while in Kathmandu
2.    Your travel insurance.
3.    International airfare.
4.    Entry visa fee you obtain a visa easily upon your arrival at Tribhuwan International Airport Kathmandu.
5.    Items of  personal Bar bill.
6.    Personal tour Equipments.
7.    Any others expenses which are not mentioned on Price Includes section.
8.    Tips for tour staff and driver. (Tipping is expected.)

trip facts

  • Trip Duration : 14 days
  • Trip Grade : Pleasure
book this trip

quick contacts

useful information